African Union (AU)

  • Social Links:


  • Posted Opportunities 0
  • Viewed 43
  • Organization registered in Outside of Rwanda
  • Type of organization GovernmentIndustry
  • Areas of interest Communicable diseasesDigital Health & Health TechnologiesHealth ethicsMental Health & WellbeingMicrobiology & Molecular BiologyMother & Child HealthNon-communicable diseasesOne HealthPublic Health & Health SystemsSexual & Reproductive Health
  • Types of opportunities ConferencesFellowshipsGrantsInternshipsJobsScholarshipsTrainings (Research & Innovation)WebinarsDissemination

Organization Description

The African Union (AU) is a continental body consisting of the 55 member states that make up the countries of the African Continent. It was officially launched in 2002 as a successor to the Organisation of African Unity (OAU, 1963-1999).